DIGITAL CAMERA

Formation Days 2020-2021

DF 1  Sat 12th September 2020
Oscott College

DF 2  Sat 10th October 2020
Oscott College

DF 3  Sat 14th November 2020
Oscott College

DF 4  Sat 5th December 2020
Oscott College

DF 5  Sat 23rd January 2021
Oscott College

DF 6  Sat 20th February 2021
Oscott College

DF 7  Sat 20th March 2021
Oscott College

DF 8  Sat 24th April 2021
Oscott College

DF 9  Sat 22nd May 2021
Oscott College

DF 10  Sat 19th June 2021
Oscott College