Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/oscottnet/30DTWM9F/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2722

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/oscottnet/30DTWM9F/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2726

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/oscottnet/30DTWM9F/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3624
Diary 2019-2020 | St. Mary's College Oscott
DIGITAL CAMERA

Formation Days 2019-2020

DF 1  Sat 14th – Sun 15th September 2019
Oscott College

DF 2  Sat 12th October 2019
Oscott College

DF 3  Fri 8th – Sat 9th November 2019
Oscott College

DF 4  Sat 7th December 2019
Oscott College

DF 5  Fri 24th – Sat 25th January 2020
Oscott College

DF 6  Sat 22nd February 2020
Oscott College

DF 7  Fri 27th – Sat 28th March 2020
Oscott College

DF 8  Sat 25th April 2020
Oscott College

DF 9  Sat 23rd May 2020
Oscott College

DF 10  Sat 20th June 2020
Oscott College