Very Rev. Canon Michael Dolman – Rector,
­­        STB (Leuven)

Vice Rector

Rev. Andrew Allman – Vice Rector,
­­        BA, MA

Formation Staff

Rev. Gerardo Fabrizio – Pastoral Studies Director & Formation Tutor,
­        STB., JCL., Dip. Iuris. (Gregorianum, Rome) – Canon Law, Pastoral Theology
Rev. Justin Karakadu SDV – Formation Tutor,
­        MA – Spirituality & Homiletics
Rev. Dr Owen Le Blanc – Assistant to the Director of Pastoral Studies,
­        BA, BD, MA, PhD (Manchester)
Dr Mary McCaughey – Director of Studies,
­        BBS, MA, BD, STL, DD (Maynooth) – Dogmatic Theology
Rev. James Preston – Spiritual Director,
­        BA (Hons), CertEd – Human Formation & Spirituality
Rev. Andrew Richardson – Pastoral Coordinator & Formation Tutor,
­        MEng, BA, STB
Rev. Andrew Robinson – Dean of Theology & Formation Tutor,
­        ARCO, MA, STB, SSL (Biblicum, Rome) – New Testament, Homiletics
Mr Peter Smallwood – Human Formation Coordinator & Tutor,
­        MBACP (Acc.), Dip. Couns

Resident Teaching Staff

Rev. Dr Francis John Selman,
­        MA (Oxon), MagTheol (Innsbruck), PhL (Maynooth), PhD (Cantab)
­        – Philosophy, Sacramentology and Fundamental Theology
Rev. Robert Taylerson – Spiritual Director,
­        BSc, PGCE, STL – Introduction to Spirituality

Non-Resident Teaching Staff

Dr Sarah Boss,
­        BA, STB, PhD, STL – Grace, Mariology, Creation and Eschatology
Dr Angela Costley,
­        BA Hons (Dunelm), PGCE (Dunelm), SSB, SSL, MSt (Oxon), PhD (Maynooth)
­        – Old Testament, Biblical ­Greek
Dr Christopher Wojtulewicz – Dean of Philosophy,
­        BA, PGCE (Higher Ed), PhD – Philosophy & Philosophical Theology

Programme Administration

Miss Anna Morley – Academic Registrar
Mrs Sue Perkins − Academic Office Administrator

Spiritual Direction

Rev. Dr Gerard Sheehan – Spiritual Director,
­        BA, PGCE, MA (London), STD (Navarra)

Human Formation Staff

Miss Katarzyna Bieganska – Human Formation Tutor,
­        MA
Mrs Joca Rogerson – Human Formation Tutor
Mrs Jayne Tomkinson – Lecturer in Counselling Skills,
­        BSc (Hons), SA NCS (Acc.), PGCMC, FdSc, MBACP, Cert Ed

Learning Support

Ms Mary P. Casey JP, B.Ed (Hons), M.Ed, ALAM, LGSM, NPQH, F.CollP
Philomena Mullins BA (Hons), MA, PGCE

Professional Services Staff

Mr Mark Carroll – Estates Manager
Miss Rosie Doody – Finance Officer,
­        BA (Hons), MRes
Mrs Jackie Hall – College Bursar,
­        FCA
Alison Hutcheson – Cemetery Manager
Miss Naomi Johnson – Museum Curator,
­        BSc, MSc
Mr Paul Meller − Librarian,
­        BSc, MSc, MA
Mrs Deborah Morris – House Administrator
Ms Rachael Rea – PA to the Rector,
­        BA (Hons)
Mrs Jayne Tomkinson − Events & Hospitality Manager,
­        BSc (Hons), SA NCS (Acc.), PGCMC, FdSc, MBACP, Cert Ed
Mr James Wigley – ICT Manager,
­        BSc (Hons)